Spotlight
texasam
See for yourself what Texas A&M is all about.… more

Staff Directory

 

Office Phone Number: 979-260-9898 (toll free: 800-777-8292) 

 

Administration:  

Shannon Overby, CMP

President/CEO

shannon@bcscvb.org

Cynthia Brown

Director of Finance

cynthia@bcscvb.org

Marketing/Communications: 

Alyssa Bailey

Digital Marketing Manager

alyssa@bcscvb.org
Callie Hobbs
Visitor Services Manager
callie@bcscvb.org

Elizabeth Webb

Communications Manager

elizabeth@bcscvb.org   

Sales:

Kindra Fry

Vice President of Sales/Executive Director, Sports + Events

kindra@bcscvb.org

Sophie Curtis

Destination Sales Executive: Goverment & Associations

sophie@bcscvb.org  

John Friebele

Director of Sports + Events

john@bcssportsandevents.com

Dominique Powell

Director of Sports + Events

dominique@bcsspsortsandevents.com

Destiny Whitley

Destination Sales Executive: Texas A&M, Corporate & SMERF

destiny@bcscvb.org    

Servicing:   

Sydney Murrell

Director of Servicing & Events

sydney@bcscvb.org

Katie Paschal

Destination Servicing Executive

katie@bcscvb.org 

 

 


1101 University Drive E
College Station, TX 77840

979.260.9898    |     800.777.8292
Fax: 979.260.9800
Email BCSCVB

E-News Sign Up

Sign up for BCS e-news alerts.

Check out what other travelers say about Bryan-College Station on TripAdvisor.

© 2016 Bryan-College Station Convention and Visitors Bureau .

Powered by Simpleview
0 Items